Customer Reviews for Adult Sensitive Stomach Formula

Adult Sensitive Stomach Formula

The first four ingredients in Eukanuba Adult Sensitive Stomach Formula are highly digestible lamb, chicken and fish protein sources for enhanced nutrient absorption. Eukanuba Adult Sensitive Stomach Formula is the only sensitive stomach cat diet formulated with real meat as the first protein source, not vegetable protein, and has patented fiber sources to help ensure healthy digestion.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 11 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 out of 5(100%) based on recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Adult Sensitive Stomach Formula
Review 1 for Adult Sensitive Stomach Formula

Discontinued Product

Posted byCrazyCatLady
onFebruary 23, 2014
Overall rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Noticeable Results
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nutritional Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pet Enjoyment
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Garden City, MI, USA
I went to the pet store today and there was no bags of cat food on the shelves and their saying that their discontinuing this brand, has anyone else heard about this? I hate it when a company does this. this really makes me mad and sad.
My Cat Loves to eats this and does really well on it also. I hate to see this cat food be discontinued.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from Eukanuba:By Jenifer,RVTConsumer RelationsJune 11, 2014
We understand that some stores have made the decision to stop carrying the Eukanuba Cat Food - however we have not discontinued it and are still making it! Try to ask your other local stores to special order for you (if they can order Eukanuba, they can order the Eukanuba Cat Food) or check out online and have it delivered to your doorstep! Click on “Buy Online” or “Store Locator” for help~
Review 2 for Adult Sensitive Stomach Formula

Re: discontinued product

Posted bySofttail
onNovember 18, 2013
Overall rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Noticeable Results
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nutritional Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pet Enjoyment
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Lansing, MI, USA
I went to three different pets stores today and their saying that their discontinuing this brand, has anyone else heard about this?
My Cat, eats this and does really well on it also. I hate to see be discontinued.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Adult Sensitive Stomach Formula

great for the seniors

Posted bykittiemom
onMay 30, 2012
Overall rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Noticeable Results
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nutritional Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pet Enjoyment
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:13204
I had been using the hairball food for all the old cats as they seemed to increasingly had digestive prob. I changed to senstive stomach from another company and they seemed to do better. I saw the eukanuba sensative stomach on sale & what a great move. The oldest cat which just passed did so remarkable well I was happy that I he was able to enjoy his meal for the last yr. the other 3 are thriving & my two neighbors and sister have changed to it also I only wish you had a larger bag for us w/more than one cat . more coupons would help too thanks you
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Adult Sensitive Stomach Formula

What a carpet saver!

Posted byBurmeseMan
onJuly 13, 2011
Overall rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Noticeable Results
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nutritional Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pet Enjoyment
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:33611
Max has been having accidents at least once week for years. I thought it was just part of being an owner, you take the good with that bad. I started using Adult Sensitive Stomach Formula 2 months ago and have not had one accident since. I can’t thank Eukanuba enough.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Adult Sensitive Stomach Formula

All Time Cat Favorite

Posted byshoppingdog
onAugust 5, 2010
Overall rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Noticeable Results
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nutritional Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pet Enjoyment
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:92653
I do kitten rescue and I like to spoil my cats. They have four brands of dry food flowing at all times and I can atest that this is cat;s all time favorite. This is the only bowl that I have to fill morning and night. If I run out of it my cat Benson gets mad and drives me crazy until I buy it, My only complaint is that they stoped making the large bags.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Adult Sensitive Stomach Formula

My cat is back to beautiful!

Posted bycruellaplc
onFebruary 24, 2010
Overall rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Noticeable Results
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nutritional Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pet Enjoyment
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:60013
After trying foood brand after food brand I decided to try Eukanuba for my cat after starting my dogs on the Naturally Wild Dog Food. I saw such an improvement on their enjoyment level, coat health, and energy that I wanted to see if my cat would love it too. She also had a problem with constantly licking the fur off her hind legs and belly. Since starting her on Eukanuba, her coat has completely grown back in. It's in such soft, shiny shape. She has also stopped throwing up. I will never feed her anything else. Thank you!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Adult Sensitive Stomach Formula

Worked Wonders

Posted byIzzie
onJanuary 31, 2010
Overall rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Noticeable Results
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nutritional Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pet Enjoyment
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:55116
My cat has a severely sensitive tummy. Every other type of dry cat food she would throw up. I was extremely frustrated and was talking about my problem to a coworker and she suggested that I try Eukanuba Sensitive Stomach Formula. I knew right away that this food was a winner. I have not needed to clean up cat vomit for six months! Highly recommended.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Adult Sensitive Stomach Formula

My cat never throws up on this.

Posted byJoJo1
onJanuary 20, 2010
Overall rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Noticeable Results
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nutritional Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pet Enjoyment
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Findlay, Ohio 45840
Breed size:Large (over 25 kg/over 50 lbs)
This is the only cat food that has helped my cat. Finally no throwing up or hair balls. And she loves it!!!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Adult Sensitive Stomach Formula

Sensitive Stomach

Posted byChattyChurch
onJanuary 19, 2010
Overall rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Noticeable Results
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nutritional Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pet Enjoyment
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:98274
Breed size:Medium (10-25 kg/20-50 lbs)
A few years ago we could not find a dry cat food that our senior cat could hold down. Then a friend told us to try Eukanuba Sensitive Stomach Formula. It worked, and our other cats love it as well. Thank you.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Adult Sensitive Stomach Formula

It's definitely worth it! My babies love it!

Posted byTheBlondeTechie
onDecember 18, 2009
Overall rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Noticeable Results
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nutritional Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pet Enjoyment
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:20850
I worked in a feed store 20 yrs ago, which is also when I adopted my first baby. My experience in the store taught me to avoid any food made with a lot of artificial flavor and fillers, so I fed her Iams cat food. I'd never gone to the extra expense of Eukanuba. When she passed a year and a half ago, I adopted two orange tabby kittens. Their foster home used Iams as well. It had been a long time since I'd had kittens - they make some foul smells!! My veterinarian recommended Eukanuba Kitten, then Sensitive Stomach once they were old enough. What a change! They absorb and digest the food better, so there is less waste and smell! You don't walk into my apartment and think, oh they have cats... I know - my cats eat better than I do - but it's worth every penny. They're healthy, almost too chunky, have bright shiny coats, and are very active. Try it. You'll be surprised.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Adult Sensitive Stomach Formula

Thank heaven for this food !

Posted byragdoll57
onDecember 16, 2009
Overall rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Noticeable Results
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nutritional Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pet Enjoyment
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:29662
Breed size:Large (over 25 kg/over 50 lbs)
I have three cats. Two have IFD. I have cleaned up so much cat whack that i consider myself an expert on it.
Every time my cats would have an episode of severe vomiting I would search for a food that would stay in them. I have tried many of the premium brands and natural brands. Nothing works as well as Eukanuba Sensitive Stomach. It stays in my cats better than any other food. I have even been able to mix it into Eukanuba Indoor Weight and Hairball Control and use it to try to keep their weight down between episodes.
My cats love it. They prefer it over any other food that I tried.
Thanks Eukanuba!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.