Customer Reviews for Country-Grown Turkey & Multigrain

Country-Grown Turkey & Multigrain

The turkeys of the Great Plains are always moving. Because of this, and their healthy diet, dogs thrived on lean turkey for ages. As a tribute to dog's heritage, Eukanuba created Country-Grown Turkey & MultiGrain formula, a natural dog food with vitamins and minerals featuring 100% Real Turkey as the #1 ingredient - how Mother Nature intended. She'd also approve of the fact that it includes no meat by-products or corn. Instead, Eukanuba adds amino acids and vitamin E, plus rice as a healthy carbohydrate source that is easy to digest.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 8 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 out of 5(100%) based on recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Country-Grown Turkey & Multigrain
Review 1 for Country-Grown Turkey & Multigrain

Naturally Wild Turkey

Posted byETCTX
onJanuary 1, 2014
Overall rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Noticeable Results
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nutritional Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pet Enjoyment
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our dog loves this dog food, but where can it now be purchased? Pets Mart doesn't have it in stock and when you click on the website to purchase, the product is not available???????
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Country-Grown Turkey & Multigrain

Excellent for picky eater

Posted byBeaglemom
onFebruary 18, 2012
Overall rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Noticeable Results
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nutritional Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pet Enjoyment
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Breed size:Medium (10-25 kg/20-50 lbs)
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Our Beagle Gigi loves this product. She is a picky eater, believe it or not for a Beagle, but this is one dry food she enjoys. Great product.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Country-Grown Turkey & Multigrain

Great for Coats

Posted bysara
onDecember 7, 2009
Overall rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Noticeable Results
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nutritional Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pet Enjoyment
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:29334
Breed size:Medium (10-25 kg/20-50 lbs)
We have Siberian Huskies with a number of health issues. We have two that could not grow a good coat and one that had digestive issues. We were on the most expensive holistic products as well as supplements that we could find and there would be a slight improvement but nothing subtantial. Our one boy is a show dog - we received a free bag at a show, came home and mixed it with his food, he loved it and within a couple of weeks we noticed an improvement in his coat as well as his attitude and he had more energy. We now have all of our dogs on this food even our boy with seizure disorder and allergies. We love it.
Woo Woo
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Country-Grown Turkey & Multigrain

My Dogs LOVE Eukanuba Naturally Wild

Posted byWildTurkey
onMay 30, 2009
Overall rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Noticeable Results
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nutritional Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pet Enjoyment
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:93268
Breed size:Large (over 25 kg/over 50 lbs)
Like you, I have tried most of the high end dog foods and I have FINALLY found a food that is good for my dogs. They love it. My vet misses us! (hahaha)... No more vomiting, loose stool, and upset tummy. Thank you Eukanuba for caring about the product. It is expensive, but it is worth it to have happy, healthy dogs. I tell everyone how good this food is! Please don't change the ingredients like so many other companies have done. Your quality is top notch. :o)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Country-Grown Turkey & Multigrain

Great dogfFood

Posted bysusie
onMay 10, 2009
Overall rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Noticeable Results
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nutritional Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pet Enjoyment
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:28590
Breed size:Large (over 25 kg/over 50 lbs)
Finally found a dog food that my black lab will eat! He really loves it, and eats every single morsel! I have tried several other top selling dog foods, but he would only eat it if I "doctored" it up a bit. His coat is beautiful and he has tons of energy. We have become Eukanuba fans for life!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Country-Grown Turkey & Multigrain

Affenpinscher loves Eukanuba!

Posted byHannah
onApril 2, 2009
Overall rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:27106
Breed size:Small (up to 10 kg/20 lbs)
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I've been a Eukanuba puppy all my life. Mama tried to feed me something else once, but I got sick! That taught her! Now I'm 1 1/2 years old and eat only the Naturally Wild. I love all of the varieties, but turkey may be my favorite. I used to save some kibble for a snack later in the day... But I just can't help myself now. I eat it all up at one sitting. Thank you for such wonderful meals. I have white teeth and a shiny black coat. I am pawsitivally happy! Hannah
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Country-Grown Turkey & Multigrain

Eukanuba Naturally Wild Turkey and Multigrain

Posted byRoseAnn
onApril 1, 2009
Overall rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Noticeable Results
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nutritional Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pet Enjoyment
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Miami
Breed size:Medium (10-25 kg/20-50 lbs)
The Eukanuba Naturally Wild Turkey and Multigrain formula is great. I am feeding my dog only that formula and he has not have any issues with the food. It seems that Euanuba took it upa notch so that the food can be more nautral and falorfull.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Country-Grown Turkey & Multigrain

Posted byNeon18
onApril 1, 2009
Overall rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Noticeable Results
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nutritional Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pet Enjoyment
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:32952
Breed size:Large (over 25 kg/over 50 lbs)
My Golden Doodle is a therapy dog and is very much a part of our family and we try to give her the best of everything. Eukaneuba Wild Turkey is absolutely the best...we bought it for Thanksgiving and try to keep it on hand at all times . Being a hybrid poodle mix, she has "Poodle-Hair" and this food really has made an incredible difference-her coat shines and her teethe and breath are just great. Thank you again for this great product!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.