Customer Reviews for Boxer Formula

Boxer Formula

Eukanuba Boxer is specifically made to nourish a Boxer's overall health. Additionally, this food is naturally rich in Taurine with L-Carnitine to support a Boxer's healthy heart and contains antioxidants such as vitamin E and Beta-Carotene to support their immune system. Eukanuba Boxer also contains natural sources of Glucosamine and Chondroitin Sulfate to support their healthy joints and mobility. Feeding Eukanuba Boxer will help keep your dog as healthy and vibrant as your Boxer was bred to be.
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
4.44 out of 5(100%) based on recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Boxer Formula
Review 1 for Boxer Formula

.TBE. The Best EVER

Posted byyunie
onDecember 17, 2014
Overall rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Noticeable Results
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nutritional Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pet Enjoyment
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Gardena, CA, USA
Breed size:Medium (10-25 kg/20-50 lbs)
Life stage:Adolescent (6 mos - 18 mos)
Hello my name is Junior. I have a fawn boxer named bandit that is going to be 1 year old in two days =) i started feeding him eukanuba when was about 4 months & he loved it since the first day i fed it to him. Now since he is turning one im getting ready to start feeding him the specific boxer food. i highly recommend eukanuba to any breed of dog, ever since i started feeding it to bandit his coat has been
B E A U T I F U L , his weight has been balanced and his muscle is amazing. There is Nothing better out there. Thank You Eukanuba for being the absolute Best.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Boxer Formula

first time my dog tries this food

Posted byDiesel
onMarch 19, 2013
Overall rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Noticeable Results
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Nutritional Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Pet Enjoyment
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:P4N 5X6
Breed size:Medium (10-25 kg/20-50 lbs)
Hello i have had my boxer now for two months as he is a nice well mannerd one year old fawn boxer we call Diesel.
Diesel is in every way our new family member BUT, i am giving him cheep dog food and now i see he is getting dandruff real bad and this is time of year for them to chead but not like this and the worst part is the guck that he has in his eyes.today is march 20 and is the first day i am starting the new formulated boxer food for my guy and i will keep you posted on how and what i find that it does do for him as well as to post a picture .
thanks for giving it a minute to read.
DmACS
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Boxer Formula

Best Food!

Posted byBoxerLover11
onSeptember 18, 2012
Overall rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Noticeable Results
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nutritional Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pet Enjoyment
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:45177
Breed size:Large (over 25 kg/over 50 lbs)
I have a 1.5 year old Boxer, who was having trouble being overweight and her hair was thinning. She has been on the Eukanuba Boxer Formula for about 4 months, and ther has been a tremendous change in her hair thinning, and she has lost weight and gained more muscle!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Boxer Formula

We Love You

Posted byMrsBoxerMom
onAugust 14, 2011
Overall rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Noticeable Results
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nutritional Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pet Enjoyment
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:62540
Breed size:Large (over 25 kg/over 50 lbs)
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
We love Eukanuba Boxer! We will switch our puppy in April! He is currently on Large Breed Puppy and loves that too! But our daughter loves Eukanuba Boxer she eats it better than any other food we've tried. It really helped her coat a ton because she was shedding on Diamond dog food but on Eukanuba she barely sheds a few pieces of hair a day.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Boxer Formula

Love, Love, Love!

Posted byRambosMom
onNovember 1, 2010
Overall rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Noticeable Results
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nutritional Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pet Enjoyment
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Breed size:Large (over 25 kg/over 50 lbs)
We love, love, love this new Eukanuba Boxer Formula. Within a few days our dog had a noticeably shiner coat. He loves this food - if only we can get our hands on the large bags since nobody could afford those smaller bags for a 65 pound dog instead of a large bag. Please HURRY Eukanuba!!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Boxer Formula

Highly recommend to Boxer owners

Posted byBoxerBoss
onFebruary 9, 2010
Overall rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Noticeable Results
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nutritional Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pet Enjoyment
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:92345
Breed size:Large (over 25 kg/over 50 lbs)
My four year old boxer was a very picky eater. He turned his nose up to every brand and type of dog food I tried feeding him, until I bought Eukanuba Boxer home he absolutely loves it!! He actually gets excited about mealtimes now. Besides him liking the food it's good for him and his overall health. I couldn't be happier and I'm sure he feels the same way!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Boxer Formula

A++ with my Pup!! Boxer Formula

Posted byEcal1035
onAugust 13, 2009
Overall rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Noticeable Results
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nutritional Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pet Enjoyment
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:19464
Breed size:Large (over 25 kg/over 50 lbs)
My very picky eater absolutely loves this food. He is a white boxer who since the day he was born was a fussy eater. He wouldn’t even take to his mom so we had to bottle-feed him. He is now almost 2 years old and we finally found a food he will eat his entire serving each time and on top of that he now gets excited to eat! The Boxer Formula is great my only complaint is that it can be hard to find where I live. As far as my pup... its an A++ from him!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Boxer Formula

All our Boxers and their pups

Posted byAlexis88883
onMarch 2, 2009
Overall rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Noticeable Results
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nutritional Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pet Enjoyment
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Fort Wayne, IN
Breed size:Large (over 25 kg/over 50 lbs)
We are breeders of Boxers and absolutely love what Aukanub Boxer food does for our pets! Their coats are shiney and our dogs are full of energy. We even recommend this on our Boxer's web sites and give a small bag of the Large Breed Puppy Food to each new owner. We can't say enough about what this does for our pets!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Boxer Formula
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 5
Noticeable Results
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nutritional Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Pet Enjoyment
3 out of 5
3 out of 5